"RAVE REVIEWS" 

Testimomials

07/20/2019

Outstanding Ceremony and Angelic Voice 

Cantor Margo Lansky officiated our interfaith marriage this summer. Our guests on both sides of the family loved the ceremony and appreciated her lovely voice. She was able to integrate songs like Ave Maria, with traditional Jewish songs and blessings. 
Not only would I recommend Margo for Jewish weddings, but also interfaith ones like ours. 

Stuart & Maria

Services Used: Officiant

05/16/2015

 

Margo's unique and lovely spirituality added to the special day. She shared her love and light and inspired joyfulness

 

Nicole

Services Used: Officiant

 

 

 

 

 

05/09/15

 

Cantor Margo Lansky was amazing. She was extremely responsive to all of our needs and did a spectacular job at our ceremony, both singing and officiating. All of our guests were raving what a lovely service it was.

 

Jen & Steve

Services Used: Officiant

 

 

 

 

 

05/03/2015

 

Hi Cantor Margo! Adam and I wanted to thank you again for marrying us! The ceremony was beautiful, and we could not have asked for anything more! 

 

Libby and Adam 

Services Used: Officiant

 

 

 

 

 

03/14/2015

 

WOW! Cantor Margo Lansky was recommended to me by a friend. She surpassed our best expectations in every way possible. Her voice was like it dropped out of Heaven and the ceremony was a happy dream come true. Absolutely exceptional!

 

Norman

Services Used: Officiant

 

 

 

 

 

01/23/2015

 

Margo was by far the nicest person we have met. Her ceremony was excellent, Friendly, reliable, amazing voice. Our wedding would not have been the same without her performing it. we had a very small ceremony, but everyone just loved her and he amazing voice.

 

JAYNE & JEFF 

Services Used: Officiant

 

 

 

 10/03/2014

 

I have gone to several high holy services with Cantor Margo and I leave every one in awe. I just love Margo's angelic voice, her beautiful smile, and sweet disposition. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

 

JAMI

Services Used: Officiant

 

 

 

 

09/25/2014

 

 

We've always enjoyed Cantor Margo Lansky's wonderful talent during the holidays at the Jewish temple. The service is always amazing as she adds an immeasurable aura to the ceremony with her presence. Her angelic smile, her gorgeous and moving voice and lovely caring persona is inspiring. She's a multi-talented experienced artist and professional who carries the service masterfully with a relaxed and peaceful confidence. My wife and I always look forward to seeing her there. Her performance is the highlight of the holiday and always makes our day! She'd be a wonderful asset to any social event, be it large or small. We highly recommend her!

 

LG

 

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, Officiant, Unique Services (Other)

 

 

 

05/03/2014

 

Cantor Margo Lansky was a perfect choice for our marriage! Nothing was too much trouble for her. She was flexible and accommodating with whatever we wanted. We requested a simple, heartfelt officiation and that was exactly what was executed. She has a lovely soothing voice and calm presence. We recommend her without hesitation .

 

Debbie

Services Used: Officiant

 

 

 

03/28/2014

 

 

Dear Cantor Lansky, What a beautiful website you have...I am so honored to know you and watch you grow! You are a beautiful young Rabbi who sings like an Angel and sends beautiful chills of joy whenever you perform! I am thrilled to hear all the testimonials from the people whose lives you have touched! Mine included!!! I just love watching you perform and I hope to have you officiate my wedding one day too ;) Mazel Tov on all of your accomplishments :)

 

 

Laura

Services Used:  Unique Services

 

 

 

 

04/12/2014

 

Cantor Margo Lansky was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was there from beginning to end, guiding my husband and I through each step of the process. On the day of our wedding she provided us with the most beautiful ceremony and her voice was amazing. She was such a calming influence to both my husband and I. She was prompt and professional and I would suggest to anybody who is getting married to use Cantor Margo Lansky. Our wedding would not have been the same without her.

 

Samantha & Gary

Services Used: Officiant

 

 

 

03/01/2014

 

 

Margo did a beautiful job officiating our wedding. We are so happy and proud of her beautiful ceremony and her singing voice got rave reviews from our guests. We were so impressed and happy with her wonderful demeanor and skills and will be 'singing' her praises for years to come! Thank you.

 

 

Laura

Services Used: Officiant

 

 

 

01/04/2014

 

Margo performed a beautiful and memorable wedding ceremony. She has an amazing voice and it was a pleasure to work with her from the very beginning. She is calming, reassuring, and made all of my worries and concerns of a nervous bride disappear. She is very flexible and made my ceremony exactly as I wanted it. I couldn't have asked for a better person to marry me!!! Thank you Cantor Margo Lansky!!

 

MEG

Services Used: Officiant

 

 

 

 

 

07/22/2012

 

Margo is so sweet and has wonderful loving energy! And she sings beautifully too!

 

DIANA

Services Used: Officiant

 

 

 

 

 

07/22/2012

 

Margo officiated the most beautiful ceremony I could of ever imagined. She is so truly talented and her voice is beautiful. Our guests were in awe. I would have her do any event or singing engagement again. She is truly spectacular!


Karolyn & Ben

Services Used: Officiant

 

 

 

06/16/2014

 

Cantor Margo Lansky is the reason my wedding was the best day of my life. Her angelic voice and sweet way of officiating made it possible for me to have my dream wedding ceremony. Her smile fills the room with warmth. My husband and I are so happy we chose Cantor Margo Lansky.

 

DARA

Services Used: Officiant

 

 

 

 

09/24/2011

 

Margo was wonderful to work with and has a beautiful voice. I highly recommend using her. She will add a lot of value to your ceremony and make your day more memorable.

 

Robyn

Services Used: Officiant

 

 

 

 

03/12/2012

 

I am writing this letter to the testimony of Rev. Margo Joy. She permormed a ceremony for me with only one week to prepare and she did a amazing job. I can not tell you how beautiful the service was from the words she spoke to the songs she sang. ..every heart was touched. I was very comfortable and at peace knowing Margo was there handling the service. I would recommand her to anyone for any kind of event.

 

Mary 

Services Used: Unique Services (Other)

Testimonials

 

 

 

We would be thrilled to post your review.  

Please send us the following form. 

Thank you!

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2020 Cantor Margo Lansky All Rights Reserved